PROBLEM SOLVING – “ESPRESSO-COACHING”

Espresso-Coaching: A systemic Coaching, which comes quickly and strong to the core of things.

dbvcModel of a possible coaching process (shortened “espresso coaching”) The procedure usually contains of 5 stages and we are certified in the German Coaching Association (final examination in May 2015), to provide you with the coaching quality that is needed for your concerns. We offer both team and individual coaching.

1. Mandate phase

Deepening stepping into the professional and personal situation, clarifying the mission-critical objectives and development steps. Clarifying the roles and outcome expectations within the coaching process.

2. Clarification phase

Reflection of task-specific requirements and preferences of individual behavior. Clarify the intended, expected and possible development dimensions. Analysis of situations from everyday experience. Application of first findings.

3. Work Phase

Analysis and processing of specific issues, cases and situations. Development of alternative behavioral models, their implementation and evaluation of the experience. Bundling acquired knowledge and development steps to a shaded own weights and behavioral patterns picture of the jointly developed role perceptions.

4. Evaluation phase

This assessment will be made regarding the effectiveness of coaching. What changes have been decided and implemented? What has been learned? How was the whole process felt? What could endanger the coaching success in the future?

5. Rework phase

One of the key elements of effective coaching: The permanent tracking in practice that updates the coaching plan again and again and supports the memory.

lemon_en

The Coaching can be supported with personality type indicator such as MBTI (Myers Briggs type indicator). The MBTI is based on the typology of the world famous Swiss psychologist Carl Gustav Jung, who wrote his behavior observations in “Psychological Types”. Katherine Cook Briggs and her daughter Isabel Myers picked up on this and introduced the theory in a pragmatic practical shape, which is now used worldwide for more than a million times a year. Different personality traits are only shown positive light and are based on a confidential self-assessment of the surveyed person. By means of the summarized feedback the “participants” gain more “self-awareness” – there is no good or bad, appropriate or inappropriate – you are unique – and that’s a good thing!

mbti2

Problemlösung „Espresso-Coaching“

Espresso-Coaching: Ein systemisches Coaching, welches „schnell und stark“ auf das Wesentliche kommt.

dbvcModell eines möglichen Coaching Prozesses (im Espresso-Coaching verkürzt wo sinnvoll). Das Vorgehen erstreckt sich meist über 5 Phasen. Zudem sind wir zertifiziert im Deutschen Coaching Verband (Zertifizierung Juni 2015), um Ihnen die Coaching-Qualität zu liefern, die Ihr Anliegen verdient. Wir bieten sowohl Team- als auch Einzelcoachings an.

1. Mandatsphase

Vertiefendes Einsteigen in die berufliche und persönliche Situation, Klären der erfolgskritischen Ziele und Entwicklungsschritte. Abklären von Rollen und Ergebnis-Erwartungen im Coaching Prozess.

2. Klärungsphase

Reflexion aufgabenspezifischer Anforderungen und individueller Verhaltenspräferenzen und –prägungen. Abklären der angestrebten, erwarteten und möglichen Entwicklungsdimensionen. Analyse erster Situationen aus der Alltagserfahrung. Umsetzen bzw. Anwendung erster Erkenntnisse.

3. Arbeitsphase

Analyse und Bearbeitung von konkreten Themen, Fällen und Situationen. Entwicklung alternativer Verhaltensmodelle, deren Umsetzung und Auswertung der Erfahrungen. Bündelung erarbeiteter Erkenntnisse und Entwicklungsschritte zu einem mit eigenen Wertigkeiten und Verhaltensmustern unterlegten Bild des gemeinsam entwickelten Rollenverständnisses.

4. Auswertungsphase

Hier wird Bilanz gezogen hinsichtlich der Effektivität des Coachings. Welche Veränderungen wurden beschlossen und umgesetzt? Was wurde dazugelernt? Wie wurde der gesamte Prozess empfunden? Was könnte den Coachingerfolg in der Zukunft gefährden?

5. Nacharbeitsphase

Eines der wichtigsten Elemente des effektiven Coachings: Das permanente Nachverfolgen in der Praxis, welches den Coaching-Plan immer wieder aktualisiert und memoriert.

lemon2

Unterstützt kann das Coaching durch MBTI (Myers Briggs Persönlichkeitsmerkmale) werden. Der MBTI baut auf der Typologie des weltbekannten Schweizer Psychologen Carl Gustav Jung auf, der seine Beobachtungen in „Psychologische Typen“ niederschrieb. Katherine Cook Briggs und ihre Tochter Isabel Myers griffen diese auf und führten die Theorie in eine pragmatisch anwendbare Gussform weiter, die heute weltweit mehr als eine Million Mal im Jahr genutzt wird. Unterschiedliche Persönlichkeitsmerkmale werden hier positiv dargestellt und basieren nur auf einer vertraulichen Selbsteinschätzung des Fragebogen-Ausfüllers. Durch eine Zusammenfassung der Eingaben gewinnt der „Teilnehmer“ in der Regel an mehr „Selbst-Bewusstsein“ – es gibt dabei kein gut oder schlecht, geeignet oder ungeeignet – Sie sind einzigartig – und das ist auch gut so!

mbti2