REFOCUSSING HR DELIVERY – “REfocusHR”

(Re) structure your personnel: The base, the optimization of the existing and expected value to your business.

(Re) structure your personnel: The base, the optimization of the existing and expected value to your business. The refocusing of HR is based on the assumption that many line managers and other customers of HR have come to expect a different service from HR. The classical approach “Value for Money” appears “outdated” and no longer to deliver what many of the modern human resources department expect: Correct problem understanding and immediate problem solving. Ideally, HR functions on par with the business and initiates proactive problem resolution services. Here ist the important consultancy focus on the perceived and real value.

For this purpose, a myriad of effective “tools” can be used. In general, the HR total cost and headcount situation (including HR system landscape) are analyzed together with the operational and organizational structure. Besides “hard facts”, customer opinions and needs for today and tomorrow are highlighted. It is important that is not always necessarily associated with position and headcount cuts. We are talking mostly about a “wasting” of effective HR-time and energy for the true HR Focus:

The direct and indirect support of your business success

These consulting services may be carried out by means of the support of the HR Competence Team of the entrepreneurs network “conlab” and also by the consulting network “Passion For People”. Professional networks generate here the maximum competence mix that is beneficial for you.
conlab      p4p

Refokussierung von Personalarbeit „REfocusHR“

(Re-)strukturieren Sie Ihren Personalbereich: Die Basis, die Optimierung des Bestehenden und den zu erwartenden Mehrwert für Ihre Geschäftstätigkeit.

Die Refokussierung von HR basiert auf der Annahme, dass viele Unternehmensleitungen und interne Kunden mittlerweile einen anderen Service von der Personalarbeit erwarten. Der klassische Ansatz „Value for Money“ erscheint „veraltet“ und nicht mehr das zu liefern, was sich viele von der modernen Personalabteilung u.a. wünschen: Richtiges Problemverständnis und unmittelbare Problemlösung. Idealerweise fungiert HR auf Augenhöhe mit dem Business und leitet proaktive Problemlösungsangebote ein. Für die Beratungsarbeit ist hier u.a. sehr wichtig, den Fokus auf den gefühlten und tatsächlichen Mehrwert zu legen.

Hierzu werden zur Bestandsaufnahme verschiedene „Werkzeuge“ verwendet. In der Regel werden die HR-Gesamtkosten- und Headcountsituation samt Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation (inklusive HR Systemlandschaft) analysiert. Neben „Hard-Facts“ werden die Kundenmeinungen und –bedürfnisse für heute und morgen herausgestellt. Wichtig ist, dass mit einer Restrukturierung nicht unbedingt ein Personalabbau verbunden sein muss. Es geht hier meist um ein „Freischaufeln“ von Zeit und Energie für den wahren HR-Fokus:

Die unmittelbare und mittelbare Unterstützung Ihres Geschäftserfolgs.

Diese Beratungsleistung erfolgt möglicherweise mittels Unterstützung des HR Kompetenzteams des Unternehmerverbundes „conlab“ und auch mittels des Beratungsnetzwerkes „Passion For People“. Professionelle Netzwerke generieren hier den maximalen Kompetenz-Mix, der Ihnen zugute kommt.
conlab      p4p